Bill Barber  / CLU, ChFC, LUTCF  Owner, Agent    BillB@isu-iig.com

Bill Barber / CLU, ChFC, LUTCF Owner, Agent

BillB@isu-iig.com

Jerry Rauck  / CLU, ChFC  Owner, Agent    JerryR@isu-iig.com

Jerry Rauck / CLU, ChFC Owner, Agent

JerryR@isu-iig.com

Jim-Sisson-ISU-0131-Louisville-Headshots-Photographer-Gary-Barragan.jpg

Jim Sisson Account Executive

JamesS@isu-iig.com

Dorothy-Snyder-ISU-0192-Louisville-Headshots-Photographer-Gary-Barragan.jpg

Dorothy Snyder Staff Support

Angie-Clark-ISU-0238-Louisville-Headshots-Photographer-Gary-Barragan.jpg

Angie Clark Personal Lines Underwriter

AngieClark@isu-iig.com

Bryan-Whiteman-ISU-0221-Louisville-Headshots-Photographer-Gary-Barragan.jpg

Bryan Whiteman Account Executive

BryanW@isu-iig.com

Pattie-Miller-ISU-0183-Louisville-Headshots-Photographer-Gary-Barragan.jpg

Pattie Miller Commercial Underwriter

PattieM@isu-iig.com

Danielle-Hansen-ISU-0073-Louisville-Headshots-Photographer-Gary-Barragan.jpg

Danielle Hansen Customer Service Agent

DanielleH@isu-iig.com

Carolyn-Scott-ISU-0094-Louisville-Headshots-Photographer-Gary-Barragan.jpg

Carolyn Scott Commercial Underwriter

CarolynS@isu-iig.com

Ricki-Hines.jpg

Ricki Hines Customer Service Agent

RickiH@isu-iig.com

Alex-Wallace-ISU-0036-Louisville-Headshots-Photographer-Gary-Barragan.jpg

Alex Wallace Human Resources

AlexW@isu-iig.com

Karen Neal Customer Service Agent

KarenH@isu-iig.com

Linda-Neds.jpg

Linda Neds Receptionist

LindaN@isu-iig.com

Jessica-Collins-ISU-0022-Louisville-Headshots-Photographer-Gary-Barragan.jpg

Jessica Collins Commercial Services

JessicaC@isu-iig.com

Lisa Harty Insurance Service Assistant

LisaH@isu-iig.com

Kailee-McCutcheon.jpg

Kailee McCutcheon Customer Service Agent

KaileeM@isu-iig.com

 

 

Photos by Gary Barragan: www.garybarragan.com